Welcome to vCita support

For better service, login to your account

How can I close my vCita account?

To close your vCita account Click here then click on "Close account".

We will appreciate it if you would please complete the survey that follows your "close account" request and tell us why you decided you don't need your vCita account anymore.

Before closing your account, please note:

  • A closed account cannot be reactivated - While you can always sign up for a new account, closing an account will remove and delete all information and correspondence.
  • Active widget on your website will not be automatically removed. You should remove it manually.
Was this article helpful?
13 out of 14 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.