How do I Change my Subscription?
You can review your account status and make any changes to your subscription from your vCita Dashboard via Settings > My Account. Click on Change Plan and choose from one of our packages. You can choose to be billed once annually at a discounted rate or monthly.
When you upgrade to a higher tier plan, a credit will be applied to your account for the unused portion of your current subscription. In other words: you will only pay the difference between your current plan and the new plan.
When you switch to a lower tier plan, a credit will be added to your account for the unused portion of your plan. For instance: If you paid $240 for the whole year, used it for 2 months, and now you switch to a yearly plan that costs $120, you will get $200 credit (in other words you will have 20 months pre-paid for your new plan). When you downgrade your account, be sure to review your account settings as the features available to you vary between subscriptions.
Article is closed for comments.