Welcome to vCita support

For better service, login to your account

How can I change my subscription, payment information or cancel the subscription?

You can review your account status and make any changes to your subscription right from your vCita Dashboard via the My Account link at the top of your page.

  • Update Billing Information
    If you need to update your billing information, simply select My Account > Update Billing Information

  • Cancellation
    To cancel your vCita account, navigate to My Account > Close Account. Choosing to close your account will mean you no longer have access to vCita. If you have additional questions about closing your account, please call us at 855-824-8244 or contact us here. You may also click here to review our cancellation policy.

  • Changing a plan - Upgrade
    When you upgrade to a better plan, a credit will be added to your account for the unused portion of your current plan. In other words: you will only pay for the difference between your current plan and the new plan.

  • Changing a plan - Downgrade
    When you switch to a more basic plan, a credit will be added to your account for the unused portion of your plan. For instance: If you paid $240 for the whole year, used it for 2 months, and now you switch to a yearly plan that costs $120, you will get $200 credit (in other words you will have 20 months pre-paid in your new plan). When you downgrade your account you should review your account Settings as they may have changed.

Related links:



Still have questions? Contact us.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.