Why are my messages and client interactions disappearing?
Changing Your View
If your vcita account has multiple staff members, some pages will have the option to switch between viewing only your own client interactions or viewing all of your staff members' interactions in addition to your own. This feature is only available to Account Admins, Managers, and Collaborator staff roles.
Alternating between the "View All" and "Only me" page views can be done simply by switching the toggle located in the upper right-hand corner of your vcita window, just below your Display Name;
What Pages Utilize the View Toggle?
This toggle can be found and used on the following pages;
What information is filtered by the View Toggle?
When the toggle is set to "Only Me", you will see all of a client's information if you are that client's primary staff member. However, if you are not the primary staff member of the client, you will not see any bookings or their corresponding components on the conversation tab, payments, invoices, documents, or notes if they are not assigned to your staff member.