Hide a Service From the Service Menu
You can hide services from your service menu if you would like to temporarily stop accepting appointments for a particular service, or even if you want to offer a special, private service to specific clients. To do this, you need to edit the service settings.
- Go to the vcita Dashboard > Settings > My Services.
- Click on the service that is to be hidden.
- Under service Info > Online booking service menu.
- Uncheck Show this service on the online booking Service Menu.
- Click on Save to save your settings. The service will no longer be on your main service menu.
Tip: A hidden service can still be booked via direct link. You can share this link with specific clients as needed. Follow these instructions to create a direct link.
Please sign in to leave a comment.