How to Delete Inbox Messages
- In your vcita account, navigate to Inbox.
- Use the checkboxes to select the message(s) you would like to archive and click the Delete button which appears near the top of the page.
- The message(s) will be moved to your Deleted folder.
If you would no longer like a conversation to exist in your vcita account, you can delete the conversation forever but this is not something we recommend. Instead, you can Archive your conversations. Here is an article on how to archive items in your inbox.
- If the message isn't already in the Deleted folder, follow the steps in the previous section to delete it.
- Navigate to the Deleted folder and select the message.
- Click the Delete Forever button near the top of the page. You will see a pop-up message warning you that you are about to delete the entire client history.