I am being CC'ed on all my client's notifications
When creating a new account for your client, all notifications from vcita will be sent to their email. vcita will also send all notifications to your email as well, to allow you to test all settings and changes you've made.
You can disable the notifications when you are finished with setup.
Article is closed for comments.