How do I delete my vcita account?
Deleting your account is a permanent, irreversible action that will result in the loss of all your account data. You will not be able to log into your account and all your widgets will be disabled.
If you would instead like to cancel your account, your subscription will expire and your data will remain intact, so you can repurchase vcita and pick up where you left off at any time.
If you are on trial, your trial will automatically expire at the end of the trial period and you will not be billed at that point if you have not signed up for a premium plan by then. No further action is required on your part.
If you would still like to pursue account deletion, please contact support with your request and it will be handled from there.
Article is closed for comments.