You can review your account status and make any changes to your subscription right from your vCita Dashboard.
- Changing a plan - Upgrade
When you upgrade to a better plan, a credit will be added to your account for the unused portion of your current plan.
In other words: you will only pay for the difference between your current plan and the new plan.
- Changing a plan - Downgrade
When you switch to a more basic plan, a credit will be added to your account for the unused portion of your plan.
For instance: If you paid $240 for the whole year, used it for 2 months, and now you switch to a yearly plan that costs $120, you will get $200 credit (in other words you will have 20 months pre-paid in your new plan).
When you downgrade your account you should review your account Settings as they may have changed.
Still have questions? Contact us.